Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Crafternoon

Registration now closed

Crafternoon

for adults

2024-05-19 14:00:00 2024-05-19 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Crafternoon Unleash your creativity--create a accordion photo album. Gig Harbor - Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sunday, May 19
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-19 14:00:00 2024-05-19 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Crafternoon Unleash your creativity--create a accordion photo album. Gig Harbor - Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Unleash your creativity--create a accordion photo album.

Join your friends and neighbors to create an accordion photo album. Bring some of your own printed photos (4 x 5 or smaller) or add them later. 

All other supplies will be provided. 

AGE GROUP: | Seniors (55+) | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Activities & Games |

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19 due to Juneteenth 2024 Holiday Closure
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
(Juneteenth 2024 Holiday Closure)
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sun, Jun 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gig Harbor Conference Room
Excited for summer reading?! Join us in creating a faux stained glass bookmark to help meet your summer reading goals. All materials will be provided!

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room
Enjoy simple picture books, songs, fingerplays and movement games.

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room
Enjoy stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room
Pick up this month's selection from the Gig Harbor Library or through Libby.