close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Activity Time

Join us on Facebook Live!

2021-03-18 10:00:00 2021-03-18 10:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Activity Time For caregivers and kids to learn tips and activities to have fun at home! Virtual Pierce County Library

Thursday, March 18
10:00am - 10:15am

Add to Calendar 2021-03-18 10:00:00 2021-03-18 10:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Activity Time For caregivers and kids to learn tips and activities to have fun at home! Virtual Pierce County Library

For caregivers and kids to learn tips and activities to have fun at home!

This is a fun informational segment for families to get ideas for things to do at home. Miss Kelsey will go live and lead viewers through a new activity each week!

Videos will also be saved within the Facebook group, so you can watch whenever you want!

Visit and join our family Facebook group to watch! 

Event link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PCLSFamilies/

Questions? Email Miss Kelsey here: VirtualPCLS@piercecountylibrary.org

AGE GROUP: | Family |

EVENT TYPE: | STEAM | Activities & Games |

Virtual Pierce County Library

webref@piercecountylibrary.org
Phone: 253-548-3300

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 11:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 26, 9:45am - 10:45am
Virtual Room 1
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Virtual Room 3
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 26, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Virtual Room 1
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 3
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 2
Registration is now closed

Sat, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Room 4

Sat, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 3

Sat, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 2

Mon, Mar 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Room 2

Mon, Mar 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Room 4

Mon, Mar 01, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 02, 9:45am - 10:30am
Virtual Room 4

Tue, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Room 3

Wed, Mar 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Virtual Room 4

Wed, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:10am
Virtual Room 1

Wed, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Wed, Mar 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Room 2

Thu, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:15am
Virtual Room 1

Thu, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 2

Thu, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 05, 9:45am - 10:45am
Virtual Room 1

Fri, Mar 05, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Virtual Room 2

Fri, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 1

Sat, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 3

Sat, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 2

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Room 2

Mon, Mar 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Room 4

Mon, Mar 08, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 09, 9:45am - 10:30am
Virtual Room 4

Tue, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Room 3

Wed, Mar 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Virtual Room 4

Wed, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:10am
Virtual Room 1

Wed, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 4

Wed, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Wed, Mar 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Room 2

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 11, 2:20pm - 3:40pm
Virtual Room 3

Thu, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 2

Thu, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 1

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 12, 9:45am - 10:45am
Virtual Room 1

Fri, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 3

Fri, Mar 12, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Virtual Room 2

Fri, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 1

Sat, Mar 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Sat, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 4

Mon, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Room 2

Mon, Mar 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Room 4

Mon, Mar 15, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 16, 9:45am - 10:30am
Virtual Room 4

Tue, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Room 3

Wed, Mar 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Virtual Room 4

Wed, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:10am
Virtual Room 1

Wed, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Wed, Mar 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Room 2

Wed, Mar 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Room 3

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 18, 2:20pm - 3:40pm
Virtual Room 3

Thu, Mar 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Virtual Room 1

Thu, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 2

Thu, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 19, 9:45am - 10:45am
Virtual Room 1

Fri, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Room 4

Fri, Mar 19, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Virtual Room 2

Fri, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 1

Sat, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 3

Mon, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Room 2

Mon, Mar 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Room 4

Mon, Mar 22, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 23, 9:45am - 10:30am
Virtual Room 4

Tue, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Mar 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Room 3

Tue, Mar 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Room 2

Wed, Mar 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Virtual Room 4

Wed, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:10am
Virtual Room 1

Rescheduled
Wed, Mar 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
New date Thursday, March 25, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Wed, Mar 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Room 2

Thu, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Mar 25, 2:20pm - 3:40pm
Virtual Room 3

Thu, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 4

Thu, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 2

Thu, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 1

Thu, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 26, 9:45am - 10:45am
Virtual Room 1

Fri, Mar 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Virtual Room 3

Fri, Mar 26, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Virtual Room 2

Fri, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Room 1

Sat, Mar 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 3